Allora Collective

Work From Anywhere: How to Kick-Start Your Digital Nomad Life

Join Kelly, Anina and Power To Fly for this FREE event
Tuesday September 20th, 2022
1-2pm EDT / 10-11am PDT / 7-8pm CET
Did you know you can conduct meetings as long as you have good wifi, mobile service, and a quiet space to talk?
Working from anywhere in the world is possible! But it’s not as simple as social media can make it seem.
Join this chat with our Founder, Kelly Kugler, and Anina Lambrechts our Design Career and Digital Nomad Coach as they share their experiences preparing themselves (and others) for a life abroad. From paperwork and visas to a job-hunting strategy, they’ll dive deeper into what you need to know before becoming an international digital nomad or moving to work from a new country.
In this chat, they’ll answer your questions about:
  • What remote work looks like from the United States and beyond
  • How to find the right work visa for a strategic relocation to Europe
  • How to launch a job seeking strategy 
Register, submit your questions and they will also answer your questions that come into the live chat!
Can’t join us on Tuesday? No problem!
Sign up for the event and we’ll email you the link to watch the recording AND a thank you discount for Allora Collective services!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Share: